tiny m designs

an exploration in design and mommy-life

Sneaky tweets

on April 20, 2013

Lol I just noticed the last tweet on my twitter feed… looks like a little someone got on my phone and posted on my behalf!  Obviously I don’t tweet much, I’m hoping to get better with that as my tiny m biz gets going.  We’ve been super busy and pre-occupied with a lot of things going on lately, so twitter (and unfortunately this blog) have taken a back seat.  Things will start picking up soon, I promise!

Leave a Reply

